Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Seattle - Roosevelt Square

5 rating

Vicky always cuts my hair well and asks questions I'm thinking to ask BEFORE creating an issue. My 5th or 6th visit and I intend to continue

4 rating

Haircuts are good and I haven?t had any issues with the quality. One issue is that they almost always accidentally charge extra and I have to make sure they charge the right price.

1 rating

40$ for a hair cut for someone who is mostly bald....ridiculous.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Tate H. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Vicky always cuts my hair well and asks questions I'm thinking to ask BEFORE creating an issue. My "

4
Aditya K. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Haircuts are good and I haven?t had any issues with the quality. One issue is that they almost alwa"

1
Frank C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" 40$ for a hair cut for someone who is mostly bald....ridiculous."

5
Travis B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Fast and easy. I got around 19 inches of hair cut and it took the lady all of 30 minutes to get me "

5
Robert M. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, super friendly staff who are very mindful of Covid safety measures."

4
Brandon I. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Awkward parking, but that's typical for Seattle. Haircut was great"

5
Rajeev K. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I have been to this location twice and the experience has been very good so far. I usually go with C"

5
Bobby H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Cheryl is the best."

5
Rita S. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Love taking my boys to sport clips!"

5
Penni B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"I'm a licensed hairstylist and have been cutting my husband's hair for the last 15 years! Since movi"