Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Seattle - Roosevelt Square

5 rating

I have been to this location twice and the experience has been very good so far. I usually go with Claire because she is an experienced professional cosmetologist who is very friendly and knows the style that I prefer. She was also able to cut my hair based on a picture I showed her (which is difficult for a lot of hairdressers).

5 rating

Cheryl is the best.

5 rating

Love taking my boys to sport clips!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Rajeev K. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I have been to this location twice and the experience has been very good so far. I usually go with C"

5
Bobby H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Cheryl is the best."

5
Rita S. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Love taking my boys to sport clips!"

5
Penni B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"I'm a licensed hairstylist and have been cutting my husband's hair for the last 15 years! Since movi"

5
Nate V. | September 23, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut here every two weeks!"

2
Cole B. | September 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/bE5Q5qlbc59Qo5AT32YO5Q?hrid=za8W8mPuIwSYMO3QhmLHtA"

4
Robert K. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Good as always, love a man's haircut joint"

5
Lonny J. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Love sportclips, feels like a guy place for cuts"

1
Matthew L. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Used to be a regular then moved. Just came back to the area so started going again, I got my hair cu"

1
Tyler S. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Most of the stylists are great at what they do. Place used to be great until the change in ownership"