Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Seattle - Roosevelt Square

2 rating

There were 2 employees that entered the store without masks. Super unsafe, comfortable, and disappointing. Will not be returning .

1 rating

Verry over priced for a simple mens cut.

5 rating

I forget the name of the stylist I had but she was absolutely fantastic. Fantastic conversation along with a great haircut, highly recommend.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

2
David d. | March 14, 2021 Google

" There were 2 employees that entered the store without masks. Super unsafe, comfortable, and disappo"

1
Anthony B. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Verry over priced for a simple mens cut."

5
Robert M. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I forget the name of the stylist I had but she was absolutely fantastic. Fantastic conversation alo"

5
Rob C. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Did great with our kids haircut. Great deal, great location. There's usually parking on the upper l"

1
Jeffrey D. | January 2, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and was sent a text at the 15 minute mark. I checked into the salon 8 minutes l"

5
Mark M. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Quick, easy, hair looks good"

5
Tate H. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Vicky always cuts my hair well and asks questions I'm thinking to ask BEFORE creating an issue. My "

4
Aditya K. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Haircuts are good and I haven?t had any issues with the quality. One issue is that they almost alwa"

1
Frank C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" 40$ for a hair cut for someone who is mostly bald....ridiculous."

5
Travis B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Fast and easy. I got around 19 inches of hair cut and it took the lady all of 30 minutes to get me "