Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Seattle - Roosevelt Square

5 rating

The website queue helps you see the wait time so you can plan ahead, but be wary of cancellations. Otherwise, the experience was extremely pleasant and first time visitors get a free premium wash with their cut instead of a regular one.

2 rating

There were 2 employees that entered the store without masks. Super unsafe, comfortable, and disappointing. Will not be returning .

1 rating

Verry over priced for a simple mens cut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Davi P. | May 22, 2021 Google

" The website queue helps you see the wait time so you can plan ahead, but be wary of cancellations. "

2
David d. | March 14, 2021 Google

" There were 2 employees that entered the store without masks. Super unsafe, comfortable, and disappo"

1
Anthony B. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Verry over priced for a simple mens cut."

5
Robert M. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I forget the name of the stylist I had but she was absolutely fantastic. Fantastic conversation alo"

5
Rob C. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Did great with our kids haircut. Great deal, great location. There's usually parking on the upper l"

1
Jeffrey D. | January 2, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and was sent a text at the 15 minute mark. I checked into the salon 8 minutes l"

5
Mark M. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Quick, easy, hair looks good"

5
Tate H. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Vicky always cuts my hair well and asks questions I'm thinking to ask BEFORE creating an issue. My "

4
Aditya K. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Haircuts are good and I haven?t had any issues with the quality. One issue is that they almost alwa"

1
Frank C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" 40$ for a hair cut for someone who is mostly bald....ridiculous."