Third Party Reviews

5
Arpit Mishra | October 03, 2018 |

"Great place for haircut nice ambiance"

4
Raphael Hyde | September 23, 2018 |

"I've had many great experiences here and the manager is a really sweet and super talented stylist! I would recommend going to her for all your hair cutting / styling needs. I would give this location a 5 star if the prices were the same as the sports clips in phx, Seattle is a bit pricy :( Get the shampoo and massage, it will change your day and keep you coming back :)"

5
Van Mitchell | September 24, 2018 |

"Been going here the last 5 years to get my haircut and I have no complaints at all. Ask for Cheryl she’s really good at knowing what you want. Good deals/coupons and great hair products too. Love the head massage."

3
Jerry Haack | September 24, 2018 |

"Good place to get a cheap haircut"

5
C P | September 25, 2018 |

"The Best cuts in Seattle. Had a great experience at this location very nice friendly people and quality cuts."

5
Sean Remedios | August 25, 2018 |

"Clips are legit here."

5
Tom Vogel | August 10, 2018 |

"Edit: Adding the text back to the review. It only grabbed my stars, though I suppose that's better than nothing! Here's what I had tried to say before, basically: This is a great place to get a good haircut, in my experience. I've been coming here now for at least 4 or 5 years and have brought my kids in as well. Not only have I never gotten a bad haircut but there's never been a time when the staff was anything but friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone. Thus, I have!"

5
Joe Keil | June 29, 2018 |

"Best haircut I've ever had."

2
Vasyliy M. | June 13, 2018 |

"They don't take detail into account, definitely not a good location on my books, one in Bellevue does a much better job"

5
Sleaping Ashlea | May 25, 2018 |

"I was very hesitant to call this place as I usually visit a more punk hair salon, but I did because the other places are always busy. So I've seen the adds and walked buy Sports Clips before. Always just thought they were anothet trendy "______ Clips" place. But I needed a cut, so after a bunch of looking I called. She said about a 10 minute wait, this scared me a bit more but I went. It was exactly as I had expected, Flat screens, Sports everywhere, all themed out. I was just getting a buzz and beard trim so I stuck it out... Luckily I did, because I got the best hircut that I can recall, and it was just a buzz and beard trim. Also, not one word of sports besides to break the barber chair ice. I got the full cut, beard oils, taken back to a shampoo with a warm rag over my face. Felt like a day spa. After a final line up and few snips I felt like a new guy. Conversation was great the whole time, I didn't have any of the new cut fears. Spot on. Thanks Stephanie, I'll be back!"